Addresses

Seminars and offices

Seminars either at Humanistiskt Centrum in Campus Engelska parken (next to the cemetery, behind the library Carolina Rediviva) or at Campus Blåsenhus (next to the Castle and the Botanic Garden)
   Most collaborators have offices at either of these campus sites.
   See maps or visit http://katalog.uu.se/map and search for "Engelska parken" or "Blåsenhus".

Postal address

SEC/Donald Broady, Sociologiska inst.,
Uppsala universitet,
Box 624,
SE-751 26 Uppsala, Sweden

More addresses



Printout from the site SEC (Sociology of Education and Culture) at Uppsala University
 URL of this page is www.skeptron.uu.se/ broady/sec/staff.htm 

Collaborators
in ongoing and planned research

The following is a list of staff and doctorate students engaged in research programs and projects at SEC (Sociology of Education and Culture).


Barbro Andersson <andersson.strangnas@telia.com>, doktorand i konstvetenskap, Stockholms universitet

Auður Magndís Auðardóttir <ama@hi.is>, gästdoktorand ht 2018

Lisa Backman <lisa.backman@edu.uu.se>, forskningsassistent, utbildningssociologi

Anna Bennich-Björkman <anna.bennich.bjorkman@edu.uu.se>, doktorand i utbildningssociologi

Anne Berg <anne.berg@edu.uu.se>, FD i historia

Ylva Bergström <ylva.bergstrom@edu.uu.se>, docent i utbildningssociologi,
www.skeptron.uu.se/pers/ylvab/

Peter Bernhardsson <peter.bernhardsson@edu.uu.se>, FD i utbildningssociologi

Emil Bertilsson <emil.bertilsson@edu.uu.se>, FD i utbildningssociologi, www.skeptron.uu.se/pers/emilb/

Dag Blanck <dag.blanck@engelska.uu.se>, professor i nordamerikastudier,, Director for Swedish Institute for North American Studies

Ulf Borelius <ulf.borelius@comhem.se>, FD i sociologi

Donald Broady <donald.broady@soc.uu.se>, professor emeritus, Sociologiska inst., Uppsala universitet, www.skeptron.uu.se/broady/..

Anna Brodow <anna@b-i.se>, FD i konstvetenskap

André Bryntesson <andre.bryntesson@edu.uu.se>, forskningsassistent, utbildningssociologi

Mikael Börjesson <mikael.borjesson@edu.uu.se>, professor i utbildningssociologi
www.skeptron.uu.se/mb/

Carina Carlhed <carina.carlhed@edu.su.se>, docent i pedagogik, Stockholms universitet
www.skeptron.uu.se/pers/carinac/

Pablo Cea <pablillocea@gmail.com>, forskningsassistent, utbildningssociologi

Nubin Ciziri <nubin.ciziri@edu.uu.se>, forskningsassistent, utbildningssociologi

Astrid Collsiöö <astrid.collsioo@edu.uu.se>, doktorand i utbildningssociologi

Tobias Dalberg <tobias.dalberg@edu.uu.se>, FD i utbildningssociologi,
www.skeptron.uu.se/pers/tobiasd/

Josef Dahlberg <josef.dahlberg@soc.uu.se>, doktorand i sociologi

Mette Ginnerskorv Dahlberg <mette.ginnerskov@edu.uu.se>, doktorand. Aarhus universitet, gästdoktorand SEC.

Karin Darin <karin.darin@yahoo.com>, FD i företagsekonomi

Henrik Edgren <henrik.edgren@edu.uu.se>, FD i historia, prefekt

Samuel Edquist <samuel.edquist@abm.uu.se>, docent i historia,

Marta Edling <marta.edling@sh.se>, professor i konstvetenskap, Södertörns högskola
www.skeptron.uu.se/pers/marta/

Alexander Ekelund <alexander.ekelund@outlook.com>, FD i utbildningssociologi

Bo G Ekelund <bo.ekelund@english.su.se>, docent i engelska

Jan-Magnus Enelo <jan-magnus.enelo@oru.se>, FD i sociologi

Susanne Engström <sengstro@kth.se>, FD i pedagogik

Gergei Farkas <gergei.farkas@sociology.su.se>, FD i sociologi

Carina Fast <carina.fast@yahoo.se>, FD i pedagogik

Håkan Forsberg <hakan.forsberg@edu.uu.se>, FD i utbildningssociologi

Paul Fuehrer <paul.fuehrer@sh.se>, FD i sociologi

Raoul Galli <raoul.galli@socant.su.se>, FD i socialantropologi

Elin Gardeström <elin.gardestrom@sh.se>, FD i journalistik

Håkan Gunneriusson <hakan.gunneriusson@fhs.se>, FD i historia

Martin Gustavsson <martin.gustavsson@ekohist.su.se>, FD i ekonomisk historia

Anita Göransson <anita.goransson@av.gu.se>, professor emeritus i sociologi

Ole Hammerslev <ohv@sam.sdu.dk>, professor i rättssociologi
www.skeptron.uu.se/broady/sec/hammerslev.htm

Ashley Haru <ashley.haru@edu.uu.se>, projektkoordinator, utbildningssociologi

Eva Hemmungs Wirtén <eva.hemmungs.wirten@liu.se>, professor i Mediated Culture

Elisabeth Hultqvist <elisabeth.hultqvist@edu.su.se>, docent i utbildningssociologi

Josefine Krigh <josefine.krigh@edu.uu.se>, doktorand i utbildningssociologi
www.skeptron.uu.se/pers/josefine/

Joakim Landahl <joakim.landahl@edu.su.se>, professor i pedagogik med inriktning mot utbildningshistoria, Stockholms universitet

Hannes Landén <hannes.landen@soc.uu.se>, doktorand i sociologi

Esbjörn Larsson <esbjorn.larsson@edu.uu.se>, docent i historia

Germund Larsson <germund.larsson@edu.uu.se>, doktorand i utbildningssociologi

Brigitte Le Roux <leroux@math-info.univ-paris5.fr>,
www.math-info.univ-paris5.fr/~lerb/

Ida Lidegran <ida.lidegran@edu.uu.se>, FD i utbildningssociologi

Sofia Lindgren <sofia.lindgren@edu.uu.se>, doktorand i utbildningssociologi

Marcus Lindqvist <marcus.lindqvist@edu.uu.se>, forskningsassistent, utbildningssociologi

Moa Lindqvist <moa.lindqvist@edu.uu.se>, forskningsassistent. utbildningssociologi

Christin Mays <christin.mays@edu.uu.se>, doktorand i utbildningssociologi

Caitlin Mc Evoy <caitlin.mcevoy@edu.uu.se>, doktorand i utbildningssociologi

Andreas Melldahl <andreas.melldahl@edu.uu.se>, FD i utbildningssociologi
http://www.skeptron.uu.se/pers/melldahl/

Madeleine Michaëlsson <madeleine.michaelsson@edu.uu.se>, FD i utbildningssociologi

Mona Mårtensson <mona.martensson@sociology.su.se>, professor emeritus i sociologi

Paula Mählck <paula.mahlck@edu.su.se>, FD i sociologi

Ingrid Nordqvist <int@hig.se>, doktorand i pedagogik

Thomas Nygren <thomas.nygren@edu.uu.se>, docent i historia med utbildningsvetenskaplig inriktning

Mikael Palme <mikael.palme@edu.uu.se>, docent i utbildningssociologi

Max Persson <max.persson@soc.uu.se>, doktorand i sociologi

Ulla Peterson <ullapeterson740@gmail.com>

Johan Prytz <johan.prytz@edu.uu.se>, FD i matematik

Sara Backman Prytz <sara.prytz@edu.uu.se>, FD i utbildningssociologi

Johanna Ringarp <johanna.ringarp@sh.se>, FD i historia

Petter Sandgren <petter.sandgren@eui.eu>, FD i sociologi

Hassan Sharif <hassan.sharif@edu.uu.se>, FD i utbildningssociologi

David Sjögren <david.sjogren@edu.uu.se>, FD i historia

Magnus Svensson <magnus.svensson@hist.uu.se>, doktorand i historia

Anders Trumberg <anders.trumberg@orebro.se>, FD i kulturgeografi

Maria Törnqvist <maria.tornqvist@edu.uu.se>, docent i sociologi

Annika Ullman <annika.ullman@edu.su.se>, docent i pedagogik, prefekt

Susanne Urban <susanne.urban@ibf.uu.se>, docent i sociologi

Daan Vandenhaute <daan.vandenhaute@ugent.be>, PhD i Skandinavistik
www.skeptron.uu.se/broady/sec/vandenhaute.htm

Jennifer Waddling <jenny.waddling@edu.uu.se>, forskningsassistent, utbildningssociologi

Johannes Westberg <johannes.westberg@oru.se>, FD i historia, professor i pedagogik
www.skeptron.uu.se/pers/johannes/

Ola Winberg <ola.winberg@edu.uu.se>, FD i historia

Christina Wistman <christina.wistman@jamtli.com>, FD i konstvetenskap

Andreas Åkerlund <andreas.akerlund@sh.se>, docent i historia

Mira Öhlin <mira.ohlin@edu.uu.se>, doktorand i utbildningssociologi

Annika Öhrner <annika.ohrner@sh.se>, professor i konstvetenskap

The link information is protected from being harvested by spam robots.

skeptronlogga

 Printout from the site SEC (Sociology of Education and Culture) at Uppsala University 
 URL of this page is www.skeptron.uu.se/broady/sec/staff.htm 

Valid CSS!



Clickable SEC logo   Start |  About |  Research |  Courses |  Events |  Archives |  Tools |  Forum |  Contact
© 2018 SEC, Uppsala universitet |  Responsible: Donald Broady | Last updated: 15 September, 2018

News

» Seminars, guest
lectures 2018

» Utlysning. fyra doktorandplatser:
två i Utbildningssociologi
en i Utbildningssociologi inriktn. migration o språk
en i Utbildningssociologi inriktn. skolväsendets historia.
Ansökan senast
30 nov. 2018

» On the web: Johan Heilbron's doctor honoris causa lecture in Uppsala 24 Jan. 2018.