Addresses

Seminars and offices

Seminars either at Humanistiskt Centrum in Campus Engelska parken (next to the cemetery, behind the library Carolina Rediviva) or at Campus Blåsenhus (next to the Castle and the Botanic Garden)
   Most collaborators have offices at either of these campus sites.
   See maps or visit http://katalog.uu.se/map and search for "Engelska parken" or "Blåsenhus".

Postal address

SEC/Donald Broady, Sociologiska inst.,
Uppsala universitet,
Box 624,
SE-751 26 Uppsala, Sweden

More addresses



Printout from the site SEC (Sociology of Education and Culture) at Uppsala University
 URL of this page is www.skeptron.uu.se/ broady/sec/staff.htm 

Collaborators
in ongoing and planned research

The following is a list of staff and doctorate students engaged in research programs and projects at SEC (Sociology of Education and Culture).


Barbro Andersson <andersson.strangnas@telia.com>, doktorand i konstvetenskap

Anna Bennich-Björkman <anna.bennich.bjorkman@gmail.com>, doktorand i utbildningssociologi

Anne Berg <anne.berg@edu.uu.se>, FD i historia

Ylva Bergström <ylva.bergstrom@edu.uu.se>, docent i utbildningssociologi,
www.skeptron.uu.se/pers/ylvab/, 018-4712418, room Blåsenhus 11:220

Peter Bernhardsson <peter.bernhardsson@edu.uu.se>, FD i utbildningssociologi, 018-4712456

Emil Bertilsson <emil.bertilsson@edu.uu.se>, FD i utbildningssociologi, 018-4712467, www.skeptron.uu.se/pers/emilb/

Dag Blanck <dag.blanck@engelska.uu.se>, professor i nordamerikastudier,, Director for Swedish Institute for North American Studies

Ulf Borelius <ulf.borelius@comhem.se>, FD i sociologi

Donald Broady <donald.broady@soc.uu.se>, professor emeritus, Sociologiska inst, Uppsala universitet
www.skeptron.uu.se/broady/..

Anna Brodow <anna@b-i.se>, FD i konstvetenskap

André Bryntesson <andre.bryntesson@edu.uu.se>, forskningsassistent i utbildningssociologi

Mikael Börjesson <mikael.borjesson@edu.uu.se>, professor i utbildningssociologi
www.skeptron.uu.se/mb/, 018-4712396

Carina Carlhed <carina.carlhed@edu.su.se>, docent i pedagogik,
www.skeptron.uu.se/pers/carinac/

Astrid Collsiöö <astrid.collsioo@edu.uu.se>, doktorand i utbildningssociologi

Tobias Dalberg <tobias.dalberg@edu.uu.se>, doktorand i utbildningssociologi, 018-4715760,
www.skeptron.uu.se/pers/tobiasd/

Karin Darin <karin.darin@yahoo.com>, FD i företagsekonomi

Henrik Edgren <henrik.edgren@edu.uu.se>, FD i historia, prefekt

Samuel Edquist <samuel.edquist@abm.uu.se>, docent i historia,

Marta Edling <marta.edling@sh.se>, professor i konstvetenskap,
www.skeptron.uu.se/pers/marta/

Alexander Ekelund <alexander.ekelund@edu.uu.se>, doktorand i utbildningssociologi

Bo G Ekelund <bo.ekelund@english.su.se>, docent i engelska

Jan-Magnus Enelo <jan-magnus.enelo@oru.se>, FD i sociologi

Susanne Engström <sengstro@kth.se>, FD i pedagogik

Gergei Farkas <gergei.farkas@sociology.su.se>, FD i sociologi

Carina Fast <carina.fast@yahoo.se>, FD i pedagogik

Håkan Forsberg <hakan.forsberg@edu.uu.se>, FD i utbildningssociologi

Paul Fuehrer <paul.fuehrer@sh.se>, FD i sociologi

Raoul Galli <raoul.galli@socant.su.se>, FD i socialantropologi

Elin Gardeström <elin.gardestrom@sh.se>, FD i journalistik

Håkan Gunneriusson <hakan.gunneriusson@fhs.se>, FD i historia

Martin Gustavsson <martin.gustavsson@ekohist.su.se>, FD i ekonomisk historia
018-4712458

Anita Göransson <anita.goransson@av.gu.se>, professor emeritus i sociologi

Ole Hammerslev <ohv@sam.sdu.dk>, professor i rättssociologi
www.skeptron.uu.se/broady/sec/hammerslev.htm

Ashley Haru <ashley.haru@edu.uu.se>, projektkoordinator, utbildningssociologi

Eva Hemmungs Wirtén <eva.hemmungs.wirten@liu.se>, professor i Mediated Culture

Elisabeth Hultqvist <elisabeth.hultqvist@edu.su.se>, docent i utbildningssociologi

Josefine Krigh <josefine.krigh@edu.uu.se>, doktorand i utbildningssociologi
www.skeptron.uu.se/pers/josefine/

Esbjörn Larsson <esbjorn.larsson@edu.uu.se>, docent i historia

Germund Larsson <germund.larsson@edu.uu.se>, doktorand i utbildningssociologi

Brigitte Le Roux <leroux@math-info.univ-paris5.fr>,
www.math-info.univ-paris5.fr/~lerb/

Ida Lidegran <ida.lidegran@edu.uu.se>, FD i utbildningssociologi
018-4712487

Sofia Lindgren <sofia.lindgren@edu.uu.se>, doktorand i utbildningssociologi

Christin Mays <christin.mays@edu.uu.se>, doktorand i utbildningssociologi

Andreas Melldahl <andreas.melldahl@edu.uu.se>, FD i utbildningssociologi
http://www.skeptron.uu.se/pers/melldahl/, 018-4712456

Madeleine Michaëlsson <madeleine.michaelsson@edu.uu.se>, FD

Mona Mårtensson <mona.martensson@sociology.su.se>, professor emeritus i sociologi

Paula Mählck <paula.mahlck@edu.su.se>, FD i sociologi

Ingrid Nordqvist <int@hig.se>, doktorand i pedagogik

Thomas Nygren <thomas.nygren@edu.uu.se>, docent i historia med utbildningsvetenskaplig inriktning

Mikael Palme <mikael.palme@edu.uu.se>, docent i utbildningssociologi
018-4712464

Ulla Peterson <ullapeterson740@gmail.com>

Johan Prytz <johan.prytz@edu.uu.se>, FD i matematik

Sara Backman Prytz <sara.prytz@edu.uu.se>, FD i utbildningssociologi

Petter Sandgren <petter.sandgren@eui.eu>, FD i sociologi

Hassan Sharif <hassan.sharif@edu.uu.se>, doktorand i utbildningssociologi

David Sjögren <david.sjogren@edu.uu.se>, FD i historia

Magnus Svensson <magnus.svensson@hist.uu.se>, doktorand i historia

Maria Törnqvist <maria.tornqvist@edu.uu.se>, docent i sociologi

Annika Ullman <annika.ullman@edu.su.se>, docent i pedagogik, prefekt

Daan Vandenhaute <daan.vandenhaute@ugent.be>, PhD i Skandinavistik
www.skeptron.uu.se/broady/sec/vandenhaute.htm

Jennifer Waddling <jenny_@hotmail.co.uk>, forskningsassistent, utbildningssociologi

Johannes Westberg <johannes.westberg@oru.se>, FD i historia, professor i pedagogik
www.skeptron.uu.se/pers/johannes/

Ola Winberg <ola.winberg@edu.uu.se>, 018-4712436, doktorand i utbildningssociologi

Christina Wistman <christina.wistman@jamtli.com>, FD i konstvetenskap

Andreas Åkerlund <andreas.akerlund@sh.se>, docent i historia,

Mira Öhlin <mira.ohlin@edu.uu.se>, doktorand i utbildningssociologi

Annika Öhrner <annika.ohrner@sh.se>, professor i konstvetenskap

The link information is protected from being harvested by spam robots.

skeptronlogga

 Printout from the site SEC (Sociology of Education and Culture) at Uppsala University 
 URL of this page is www.skeptron.uu.se/broady/sec/staff.htm 

Valid CSS!



Clickable SEC logo   Start |  About |  Research |  Courses |  Events |  Archives |  Tools |  Forum |  Contact
© 2017 SEC, Uppsala universitet |  Responsible: Donald Broady | Last updated: 23 August, 2017