Addresses

Seminars and offices

Seminars either at Humanistiskt Centrum in Campus Engelska parken (next to the cemetery, behind the library Carolina Rediviva) or at Campus Blåsenhus (next to the Castle and the Botanic Garden)
   Most collaborators have offices at either of these campus sites.
   See maps or visit http://katalog.uu.se/map and search for "Engelska parken" or "Blåsenhus".

Postal address

SEC/Donald Broady, Sociologiska inst.,
Uppsala universitet,
Box 624,
SE-751 26 Uppsala, Sweden

More addresses

   Start |  About |  Research |  Courses |  Events |  Archives |  Tools  |  Search icon  Search all SEC



Printout from the site SEC (Sociology of Education and Culture) at Uppsala University
 URL of this page is www.skeptron.uu.se/ broady/sec/contact.htm 

Contact

E-mail and webb addresses to collaborators
    <www.skeptron.uu.se/broady/sec/staff.htm>

Directors:
    Donald Broady <donald.broady@soc.uu.se>,
    Mikael Börjesson <mikael.borjesson@edu.uu.se>
    Marta Edling <marta.edling@hist.uu.se>

Coordinators, studies on educational fields:
    Mikael Börjesson <mikael.borjesson@edu.uu.se>
     Ida Lidegran <ida.lidegran@edu.uu.se>
     Mikael Palme <mikael.palme@edu.uu.se>

Coordinators, studies on cultural fields:
    Donald Broady <donald.broady@soc.uu.se>
    Marta Edling <marta.edling@hist.uu.se>
    Martin Gustavsson <martin.gustavsson@ekohist.su.se>

Coordinators, studies on the social and economic history of education:
    Esbjörn Larsson <esbjorn.larsson@edu.uu.se>
    Johannes Westberg <johannes.westberg@edu.uu.se>

Postal address:
   Donald Broady, Sociologiska institutionen, Uppsala universitet
    Box 624, SE-751 26 Uppsala, Sweden

 



Clickable SEC logo   Start |  About |  Research |  Courses |  Events |  Archives |  Tools  |  Search icon  Search all SEC
© 2020 SEC, Uppsala universitet |  Responsible: Donald Broady | Last updated: 17 January, 2020

News

» PhD course Sociology of the Social Sciences and the Humanities, with Johan Heilbron et al.
Part 2 starts 28 Sept 2021

» PhD course Kapital och fält. Metoder för studier av utbildning och kultur, with Donald Broady et al. Start 5 Oct 2021